Let Us Help You

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone Number:
Comments:
 

Our Team

Click on your nearest location

DISPATCHERS

CJ Allen
Columbia Plant
(931) 265-2474 Phone
(931) 901-0839 Fax
 
Frankie Ashley
Winchester Plant
(931) 581-1347 Phone
(931) 901-0839 Fax
 
Brent Binnion
Hermitage Plant
Mt. Juliet Plant

(615) 758-6578 Phone
(615) 773-4660 Fax
 
Eric Bolton
Franklin Plant
(615) 595-7774 Phone
(615) 807-2746 Fax
 
Brandon Bottoms
Franklin-Aplha Plant
(615) 595-7774 Phone
(615) 807-2746 Fax
 
Shannon Brinkley
Shelbyville Plant
(931) 267-1339 Phone
(931) 685-4364 Fax
 
Ben Brooks
Smyrna Plant
(615) 223-9500 Phone
(615) 223-9978 Fax
 
Stuart Childress
Spring Hill Plant
(615) 595-7774 Phone
 
John Cooper
Gallatin Plant
(615) 206-9941 Phone
 
Bruce Davenport
Crossville Plant
(931) 456-5552 Phone
(931) 484-8639 Fax
 
Zack Gallaher
Nashville Plants
(615) 255-1900 Phone
 
 
Danny Greet
Cookeville Plant
(931) 537-9993 Phone
(931) 537-2272 Fax
 
Darren Lynch
Nashville Plants
(615) 255-1900 Phone
 
 
Bryce Martin
Lebanon Plant
(615) 444-5080 Phone
(615) 443-7253 Fax
 
Shannon McNeil
Clarksville Plant
(931) 919-5160 Phone
 
Curtis McPeak
Visco Plant
(615) 742-7250 Phone
 
 
Willie Odom
Hohenwald Plant
Centerville Plant

(931) 796-5952 Phone
(931) 729-9907 Fax
 
Bobby Phillips
Nashville Plants
(615) 255-1900 Phone
 
 
Parker Quinn
Manchester Plant
(931) 723-1116 Phone
(931) 723-1595 Fax
 
Nick Radar
Murfreesboro Plant
(615) 895-0096 Phone
 
 
 
Troy Rose
Franklin-Aplha Plant
(615) 595-7774 Phone
(615) 807-2746 Fax
 
Eddie Schmidt
Hermitage Plant
(615) 206-9941 Phone
 
 
Perry Wittaker
Christiana Plant
(615) 233-5555 Phone
(615) 233-5665 Fax
 

MATERIAL DISPATCHERS

Eddie Bottoms
Material Dispatch
Rutherford County
Wilson County
Williamson County
Davidson County

(615) 471-4180 Phone
(615) 471-1952 Phone
(615) 642-5734 Mobile
 
Chris Cole
Material Dispatch
Nashville Area

(615) 982-8709 Office
 
 

SALES

EC Coe
EC@smyrnareadymix.com
(615)355-1028 Office
(615) 427-8323 Mobile
(615) 255-0202 Fax
 
Gary Farmer
gfarmer@smyrnareadymix.com
(615)355-1028 Office
(615) 761-8917 Mobile
(615) 255-0202 Fax
 
Brian Freels
bfreels@smyrnareadymix.com
(615)355-1028 Office
(615) 394-8535 Mobile
(615) 255-0202 Fax
 
Tom Zoeller
Sales Manager
tzoeller@smyrnareadymix.com
(615)355-1028 Office
(615) 943-0432 Mobile
(615) 255-0202 Fax
 

CONSTRUCTION SALES

Andy Wyatt
Product Sales
awyatt@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 982-8709 Office
(615) 394-3610 Mobile
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 

SAFETY & QUALITY MANAGER

Rick Clark
Safety Manager
(615) 355-1028 Phone
(615) 642-9336 Mobile
 
John Van Cheek
Quality Manager
jvancheek@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
 
Jerry Weisshaupt
Environmental Manager
jweisshaupt@smyrnareadymix.com
(270) 268-5310 Office
 

CREDIT DEPARTMENT

Cindy Dutton
Credit Manager
cdutton@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Maria Duggin
mduggin@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 
Beth Smotherman
beth@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax