Let Us Help You

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone Number:
Comments:
 

Our Team

Click on your nearest location

MANAGERS

Jeff Blankley
Sales Manager
(270) 737-2858 Phone
 
Jeff Turner
Wilder Plant Manager
(859) 572-9951 Phone
 
 
 
James Goss
Operations Manager
james@smyrnareadymix.com
(270) 737-8296 Office
(502)902-7337 Mobile
 

DISPATCHERS

Brad Nalley
Bardstown, KY Plant
(502) 348-4222 Phone
 
 
 
David J. Wells
Brooks, KY Plant
(502) 957-7917 Phone
 
 
 
Randy Ikner
Elizabethtown Plant
(270) 737-2858 Phone
 
 
 
Mike Lohman
Florence Plant
(859) 371-3315 Phone
 
 
 
Kenny Sebastian
Florence Plant
(859) 371-3315 Phone
 
 
 
Jay Sholler
Florence Plant
(859) 371-3315 Phone
 
 
 
Kathy Firkens
Glasgow, KY Plant
Munfordville, KY Plant

(270) 834-8096 Phone
 
 
Bill Carlson
Radcliff Plant
(270) 351-8885 Phone
 
 
 
Anthony Stivers
Shelbyville Plant
(502) 633-3955 Phone
 
 
 
Jeff Pierce
Somerset Plant
(606) 678-5855 Phone
 
 
 
Jo Lock
Taylorsville Plant
(502) 477-8558 Phone
 
 
 
Mark Goodridge
Wilder Plant
(859) 572-9951 Phone
 
 
 
Tony Jarrell
Wilder Plant
(859) 572-9951 Phone
 
 
 
Jason Stott
Winchester Plant
Georgetown Plant
Nicholasville Plant
(859)744-9828 Phone
 
 
 

SALES

 

SAFETY & QUALITY MANAGER

Jimmy Norton
Quality Manager
jnorton@smyrnareadymix.com
(270) 268-2345 Office
 
Jerry Weisshaupt
Safety & Environmental Manager
jweisshaupt@smyrnareadymix.com
(270) 268-5310 Office
 

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

John Robbins
Maintenance Kentucky
(859)371-3314 Office
 

CREDIT DEPARTMENT

Cindy Dutton
Credit Manager
cdutton@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Maria Duggin
mduggin@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 
Beth Smotherman
beth@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax