Let Us Help You

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone Number:
Comments:
 

Our Team

Click on your nearest location

MANAGERS

Ashley Bass
Tallahassee Area Manager
abass@smyrnareadymix.com
(850) 320-2229 Office
 
Tommy Chaires
Central/North Florida
(386) 623-0149 Phone
 
Kevin Eisenbath
Fort Meyers Area
(636) 262-0161 Phone
 
Jack Stegall
Northeast Florida/ Jacksonville Area
(904) 219-3905 Phone
 
Gary Ware
Central General Manager
(352) 748-2200 Phone
 

DISPATCHERS

Diana Stephens
Chiefland Plant
(352) 463-7112 Phone
 
Patrick Tipton
Elkton Plant
(904) 429-0381 Phone
 
Debbie Bradstreet
Fort Myers Plant
(239) 693-3030 Phone
 
Billy Snyder
Fort Myers Plant
(239) 693-3030 Phone
 
Sandy Pawlik
Fort Myers Plant
(239) 693-3030 Phone
 
Dan Richardson
Fort Myers Plant
(239) 693-3030 Phone
 
Frank Posey
Gainesville Plant
(352) 745-7597 Phone
 
Harry Marcus
Green Cove Springs Plant
(904) 714-1717 Phone
 
Bryan McKinney
Jacksonville Plant
(904) 714-1717 Phone
 
James McKinney
Jacksonville Plant
(904) 714-1717 Phone
 
Keith Mixon
Jacksonville Plant
(904) 714-1717 Phone
(904) 759-9029 Mobile
 
Sean Souza
Jacksonville Plant
(904) 751-3796 Phone
 
Willie Mauldin
Lake City Plant
(386) 758-3164 Phone
 
William Skipper
Marianna Plant
(850) 526-7657 Phone
 
John Ludwig
Naples Plant
(239) 732-9333 Phone
 
David Moore
Newberry Plant
(352) 472-9407 Phone
 
Brandon Moon
Ocala Plant
(352) 304-5428 Phone
 
Frank Carey
Tallahassee Capital Circle Plant
(850) 575-3888 Phone
 
Jeff Fenn
Tallahassee, FL Plant
(850) 575-4414 Phone
 
John Holmes
Tallahassee Plants
(850) 575-4414 Phone
 
Brian Boyer
Wildwood Plant
(352) 748-2200 Phone
 

SALES

SAFETY & QUALITY MANAGER

Meredith Brown
Quality Manager
mbrown@smyrnareadymix.com
 
Casey Peterson
Safety Manager
(850) 575-5289 Phone
 
Andy Sweat
Operations and Quality Control
asweat@smyrnareadymix.com
(904) 714-1717 Office
(904) 545-3639 Mobile
 

CREDIT DEPARTMENT

Cindy Dutton
Credit Manager
cdutton@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Maria Duggin
mduggin@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 
 
Beth Smotherman
beth@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax
 
Lizy Wade
lwade@smyrnareadymix.com
(615) 355-1028 Office
(615) 242-3064 Fax